SPOTLIGHT: CLIENT LIAISON - tour details - WICKEDD CHILDD

SPOTLIGHT: CLIENT LIAISON - tour details

SPOTLIGHT:
CLIENT LIAISON
International EP Release Details 
& International Tour Dates




"This anticipated debut EP is a shimmering journey into escapist dance vibes...they filter the best parts of past beats to create sharp’n’shiny retro nostalgia." - The Music

If you aren't sure of who Client Liaison are well it is time to sit back and enjoy the spunk they have to offer. Client Liaison are an Australian act who present a ‘dance electric’ vibe that will get you moving and grooving. The Melbourne duo have just been announced for the international dates on the upcoming Flight Facilities world tour. 
In addition to the numerous Australian show dates, Client Liaison will support Flight Facilities in Berlin, Paris, London, Dublin, New York and Los Angeles.

They will also be supporting Flight Facilites for their Australian tour (dates are below) and then will be preforming at Falls Festival !

Client Liaison are also excited to announce that in support of these international shows the Client Liaison EP will be released internationally on Tuesday 2nd December via Dot Dash/Remote Control.

They are one act that will captivate your mind and take you to the fantasy experience that is Client Liason

Client Liaison 2014 / 2015 Live Dates

Thursday 6 November -
 HQ, Adelaide
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Saturday 8 November - Metropolis,
 Fremantle SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Wednesday 12 November - The Forum, 
Melbourne
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Thursday 13 November - The Forum, Melbourne 
SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Friday 14 November - The Forum, Melbourne
 SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Saturday 15 November - The Tivoli, Brisbane 
SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Thursday 20 November - Enmore Theatre,
 Sydney SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Friday 21 November - 
Enmore Theatre, Sydney SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Thursday 27 November - Lido, Berlin
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Friday 28 November - Yoyo, Paris

Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Saturday 29 November -
 Brixton Electric, London
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Sunday 30 November - 
Vicar St, Dublin
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Thursday 4 December - 
Webster Hall, New York
Supporting Flight Facilities || Tickets available here

Friday 5 December -
 The Regent, Los Angeles SOLD OUT
Supporting Flight Facilities

Sunday 28 December -
 Boogie Nights @ The Falls Festival, Lorne SOLD OUT

Monday 29 December -
 Boogie Nights @ The Falls Festival, Marion Bay
Tickets available here

Tuesday 30 December -
 Boogie Nights @ The Falls Festival, Byron Bay SOLD OUT

Friday 16 January 2015 - 
The Famous Spiegeltent @ Sydney Festival
Tickets available here


Client Liaison - Queen

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes