A$AP Ferg Releases New Mixtape

Thursday, December 4, 2014

The Fergenstein aka The Trap Lord otherwise know as A$AP Ferg has dropped his highly anticipated mixtape, Ferg Forever. The last time Ferg released a full length project was Trap Lord in 2013. His debut LP was highly commended for his exceptional flow and clever rhymes. He has gained fans from all across the globe due to his ability to entertain and show personality through his music.  

Ferg Forever's highlight is 'Jungle', produced by Crystal Caines and Blackjob. Crystal and Ferg have previously collaborated for her single, 'Whiteline'. 'Jungle' has all the components of a perfect A$AP Ferg song; demonic and gritty production, deadly flow that changes unpredictably and a trap beat.

Ferg Forever also contains features by industry heavyweights such as M.I.A., SZA, Big Sean, A$AP Nast, YG, Marty Baller, Twista, Wynter Gordon, Tinashe, MZ 007, Crystal Caines (also a producer), Bunju Garlin, and Spice. 

Download Ferg Forever below