Clowns Announce New Album 'Bad Blood' + National Tour

CLOWNS
Announce New Album 
'Bad Blood' and a National Tour

Melbourne grown punk rockers CLOWNS have announced details on their 
new Album 'Bad Blood and have scheduled a wicked national tour. Having created
an impressive collection of tunes from their debut album 'I'm Not Right' back in 2013
gaining positive reviews for its organic, attitude filled presence they have stepped back into
the studio to create another fire cracker. It is scheduled to be released of February 20th via
Poison City Records. Their national tour kicks off straight after the release of the album, 
be prepared to embark on a live show from CLOWNS like you have never encountered before.
Full of juicy punk rock goodness.

Tour details are below!





Beat Magazine and Poison City Records Presents...
CLOWNS - BAD BLOOD TOUR

With special guests American Sharks (USA)


Friday February 20 - The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD
Saturday February 21 - Crowbar, Brisbane QLD
Sunday February 22 - Time Machine, Nambour QLD (AA)
Wednesday February 25 - Hombre Studios, Newcastle NSW (AA)
Thursday February 26 - Transit Bar, Canberra ACT
Friday February 27 - Studio Six, Sutherland NSW
Saturday February 28 - Black Wire Records, Sydney NSW (AA)
Saturday February 28 - Tattersalls Hotel, Penrith NSW
Sunday March 1 - Frankie's Pizza, Sydney NSW
Wednesday March 4 - Club 54, Launceston TAS
Thursday March 5 - The Brisbane Hotel, Hobart TAS
Friday March 6 - The Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Saturday March 7 - The Crown & Anchor, Adelaide SA
Sunday March 8 - Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC
Monday March 9 (Labor Day) - The Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne (AA)



CLOWNS - FIGURE IT OUT

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes