The Getaway Plan Announce 2015 Tour Dates - WICKEDD CHILDD

The Getaway Plan Announce 2015 Tour Dates


The Getaway Plan 
Announce 2015 Tour Dates


With recently reaching their crowd-funding target via Pledge Music, Melbourne's own The Getaway Plan have released an epic array of tour dates for 2015 and also have released further details on a new LP. The new LP titled 'Dark Horse' is actually their first Recorder in Australia. Its being produced at Melbourne's Sing Sing Studios, with local producer Samuel K at the helm. Expect thrilling tunes , trashing beats and like their title suggests a Dark Horse of an album for 2015, get your listening ears ready, this is going to be epic! 

Tour details are below !

THE GETAWAY PLAN

JANUARY - JUNE 2015 TOUR DATES


Friday January 23 - Golden Vine, Bendigo
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au & at the venue

Saturday January 24 - The Pelican Bar, Frankston
Tix via: www.moshtix.com.au & at the venue

Sunday January 25 - Doncaster Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster
Tix via: www.moshtix.com.au & at the venue

Thursday January 29 - The Loft, Warrnambool
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au & at the venue

Friday January 30 - Torquay Hotel, Torquay
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au & at the venue

Saturday January 31 - Riverview Tavern, Tarwin Lower
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au & at the venue

Friday May 15 - Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Tix via: https://newtownsc.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/2938-the-getaway-plan

Saturday May 16 - Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Tix via: https://newtownsc.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/2938-the-getaway-plan

Friday May 22 - The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tix via: https://corner.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/2940-the-getaway-planSaturday 

Saturday May 23 - Republic Bar, Hobart
Tix via: http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/the-getaway-plan/73000

Friday May 29 - Fowlers Live, Adelaide
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au 

Friday June 5 - The Brightside, Brisbane
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au

Friday June 12 - The Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Tix via: www.oztix.com.au

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes