Friday Playlist: The Growlers (+ Tour Details)


California psychedelic rockers The Growlers are currently on the road on Australian shores this month. Their latest album, Chinese Fountain, was not only popular with their widespread fan base, but also with critics. Their sound is distinctive, and they're able to combine surf-pop, country, and rock effortlessly. To get you prepped up and ready for the rest of the their tour, we've created a playlist that will help you celebrate your weekend in style, courtesy from the sounds of the West Coast.

Black Memories -



Rare Hearts -



Beach Rats -



Salt On A Slug -



What it is -




To see The Growlers live during one of their remaining tour dates, follow the links below

Friday 9th January 2015
The Roller Den, Sydney
Oztix
Saturday 10th January 2015
Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale
Oztix
Sunday 11th January 2015
Anita’s Theatre, Wollongong
Ticketmaster
Wednesday 14th January 2015
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Corner Hotel
Thursday 15th January 2015
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Oztix
Friday 16th January 2015
Barwon Club, Geelong
Love Police
Wednesday 21st January 2015
The Great Northern, Byron Bay
The Great Northern
Thursday 22nd January 2015
Cooly Hotel, Coolangatta
Cooly Hotel
Friday 23rd January 2015
The Triffid, Brisbane
Love Police
Sunday 25th January 2015
Sol Bar, Maroochydore
Sol Bar

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes