Angus & Julia Stone Release National Australian Tour in 2015 !



Australian brother sister duo Angus & Julia Stone have released details on a National headlining tour. This summer they will be bringing their nostalgic tunes to capture the minds of spectators and music lovers. Their tour will begin in Feburary 2015 where they will be celebrating the release of their self titled album.  They have also announced their support act for the tour and it is none other than fan favourites Cloud Control.

You can find all your tour details below !

ANGUS & JULIA STONE 
2015 NATIONAL AUSTRALIAN TOUR

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW !

Wednesday, 4th February 2015

Kings Park & Botanic Garden, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 6th February 2015

Entertainment Centre, Darwin*
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 7th February 2015 

Entertainment Centre, Darwin*
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 10th February 2015

Convention Centre, Cairns*
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 11th February 2015

Entertainment Centre, Townsville*
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 13th February 2015

Riverstage, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 20th February 2015

Sydney Opera House Forecourt, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 24th February 2015 
Aec Theatre, Adelaide 
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 26th February 2015

Costa Hall, Geelong*
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 27th February 2015

Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 28th February 2015

Odeon Theatre, Hobart*
Tickets: Live Nation

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes