Gig News: San Ciso Announce Groovin The Moo Sideshows !


San Cisco have released details on a Groovin The Moo Sideshow ! With the highly anticipated release of their second album 'Gracetown' (due out in Australia on the 6th of March), the gang are set to head down to Australia as part of the Groovin The Moo lineup. The release has seen them recently touring the US, UK and Europe and also appearance at one of the worlds largest musical offerings festival, South By Southwest in Austin, Texas.

To check them out on their Australian headlining tour, details can be found below. Tickets will go on sale at 9am on the 25th of Feburary.


SAN CISCO

GRACETOWN TOUR 


Thursday, 23rd April 2015  Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle (18+)
Friday, 24th April 2015  Fremantle Arts Centre, Fremantle (Under 18’s)
Wednesday, 6th May 2015  The Crow Bar @ CSU, Wagga Wagga (18+, student only event)
Thursday, 7th May 2015 Charles Sturt University, Bathurst (18+)
Thursday, 14th May 2015 Solbar, Maroochydore (18+)
Friday, 15th May 2015 Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast (18+)
Saturday, 16th May 2015 The Triffid, Brisbane (18+)
Sunday, 17th May 2015 The Triffid, Brisbane (Under 18’s Matinee)
Wednesday, 20th May 2015 Club 54, Launceston (18+)
Thursday, 21st May 2015 Hellenic Hall, Hobart (18+)
Friday, 22nd May 2015 170 Russell, Melbourne (18+)
Saturday, 23rd May 2015 The Hi-Fi, Malbourne (Under 18’s Matinee)
Friday, 29th May 2015 UOW Unibar, Wollongong (18+)
Saturday, 30th May 2015 Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes