New Album Details: Kitsuné - New Faces II

Monday, February 2, 2015

French record label Kitsuné will be releasing a new compilation featuring new artists that are ready to show the world what they got. Following the success of their previous release, New Faces II will feature 15 artists on the rise. It is expected that the release is going to contain some of the catchiest melodies for the year. It's pop music that is guaranteed to be fresh, fun, captivating and imaginative. 

Gildas Loaec, Kitsuné’s boss and the man behind signing the artists, sums it up: “It’s important for the label to regularly escape its comfort zone. You won’t know many of those new talented faces yet, but I can guarantee that you’ll want to know more about them once you give these songs a listen.”

New Faces II is due to be released on Feburary 23rd, it can be purchased here


1 BEAU "One Wing"
3 DANGLO "Catch My Eye" (Feat. Ivan Franco)
4 TO BE FRANK "Shot"
5 HEAT "Susisfine"
6 NEW BUILD "Look In Vain"
7 RIVRS "Last Love"
9 MOCKI "Weekend" (Jai Wolf Remix)
10 ONE BIT "Won’t Hold Back"
11 PYRAMID "Film Noir" (Feat. Holy Oysters)
12 MONOGRAM "Minerals"
13 PAWWS "Turnaround"
14 SAVOIR "Malala"
15 MURA MASA "Shibuya" (Cd Bonus Track)