Karnivool Add More Shows to 'Themata Decade' Tour! - WICKEDD CHILDD

Karnivool Add More Shows to 'Themata Decade' Tour!


Karnivool have added more shows to their highly anticipated 'Themata Decade' Tour! 

Having been a band for 10 years, recorded in mysteries ways that they will be telling their grand children about, there is no doubt that they are one of the nations hardest working bands and have grown a following that respects that. 



'The Themata Decade Tour: where longtime fans can go nuts to old faves, and new fans can hear some nuggets that don’t get shined often enough.'

NEW DATES BELOW ! BE QUICK!


 The THEMATA DECADE Tour
With special guests CAIRO KNIFE FIGHT
 

Thursday April 30 - University, WOLLONGONG
Friday May 1 - Panthers, NEWCASTLE
Saturday May 2 - Metro, SYDNEY – SOLD OUT

Sunday May 3 – Metro, SYDNEY  *Second & final show  - ON SALE NOW*
Thursday May 7 - The Northern, BYRON BAY
Friday May 8 - The Coolangatta Hotel, COOLANGATTA
Saturday May 9 - The Triffid, BRISBANE – SOLD OUT

Sunday May 10 – The Triffid, BRISBANE – *Second & final show - ON SALE NOW*
Tuesday May 12 - The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE – SOLD OUT
Wednesday May 13 - The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE – SOLD OUT
Thursday May 14- The Corner Hotel, MELBOURNE – *Limited tickets remain*
Friday May 15 - Kay Street, TRARALGON
Saturday May 16 - Wool Exchange, GEELONG
Tuesday May 19 - The Gov, ADELAIDE - *Limited tickets remain*
Thursday May 21 - Discovery, DARWIN
Friday May 22 - Metro City, PERTH


Tickets on sale now from KARNIVOOL.COM.AU

Share this:

Popular Posts

 
Back To Top
Copyright © 2014 WICKEDD CHILDD . Designed by OddThemes