SAY LOU LOU Share a Stream Debut Album ' Lucid Dreaming' - out 10th of April

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Australian/Swedish twin sister duo (and daughters of Steve Kilbey, The Church), 
SAY LOU LOU will be releasing their debut album Lucid Dreaming in Australia on April 10 via À Deux Records / The Orchard.

With a credited musical flow these beauties have worked with the likes  of Liam Howe (FKA Twigs, Foxes), Hannah Robinson (Icona Pop, Lana Del Rey) and Jim Eliot (Ellie Goulding), the finished record is a beautifully crafted and elegant body of work. 

The lead single from the forthcoming album is called ‘Nothing But A Heartbeat’.

Listen to a stream with thanks to NPR Music below:

1. Everything We Touch
2. Glitter
3. Games For Girls
4. Julian
5. Angels (Above Me)
6. Peppermint
7. Beloved
8. Hard For A Man
9. Wilder Than The Wind
10.Nothing But A Heartbeat

Lucid Dreaming is released in Australia on April 10
via A Deux Records / The Orchard. The album's current single 'Nothing But A Heartbeat' is available to pre-order now via iTunes