TOBIAS JESSO JR. Shares new track 'Without You'. Debut LP Goon out next Friday!

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Pop singer, Tobias Jesso Jr has released a stunning new track off of his debut LP, Goon. 'Without You' was produced by Ariel Rechtshaid and features Danielle Haim on drums.LP, Goon, out next Friday 13 March via True Panther Sounds / Remote Control Records.

The track has a majestic flow, with a theatrical build up through gradual notes getting louder, vibrations intensifying, combining to create a feel that is spine tingling and a nostalgic listen.

Goon was recorded over the last two years and features production from Chet “JR” White (formerly of Girls), Black Keys’ Patrick Carney, and Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Sky Ferreira).

Tobias Jesso Jr. - Goon is released Friday 13 March via True Panther Sounds / Remote Control. 

Listen to the new track below! 
Goon is available for pre-order now via iTunes. Track listing also below.

Tobias Jesso Jr. - Without You

Goon Tracklist
1. Can’t Stop Thinking About You
2. How Could You Babe?
3. Without You
4. Can We Still Be Friends?
5. The Wait
6. Hollywood
7. For You
8. Crocodile Tears
9. Bad Words
10. Just A Dream
11. Leaving LA
12. Tell The Truth